Monday Mingle

  • Are you a competitive person?

    To a point I am. Competition tends to get me more motivated and focused but that’s about it. I’m okay with losing especially if someone deserved to win more than I did.

  • What was your least favorite subject in school and why?

    Math. Because apparently I’m awful at numbers. For something so logical it makes no sense!

  • What is your favorite technique of dealing with stress?

    Exercising! I love to sweat it alllll out. I turn into a big ball of crazy when I don’t.

  • Share something about your self that we might not know?

    Matchbox 20 is my favorite band.

  • If you can change one thing in the world what would it be?

    All the intolerance and close-mindedness. I wish we could all just love each other.

     

    Monday Mingle is hosted by Loving Fit.

Leave a Reply

