All I Want For Christmas Is Abs: Introduction

The title of this 10 week couldn’t ring any truer for me. For the last 2 holiday seasons I’ve been telling myself I’ll get serious so that on the big day I can revel in my success. Sadly, I can’t hold onto my focus long enough to achieve my higher goals. Starting next Tuesday (the 16th) I will be challenging myself to 10 weeks of mini challenges and habit building. The idea is that each week I have a couple small goals and a project of sorts all of which build off one another steadily. I’m writing the challenge with myself in mind but feel free to join me in the 10 week challenge. Challenges will be posted every Tuesday until Christmas day.

2 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas Is Abs: Introduction

  1. Sounds like a great idea! I know you can do it. I look forward to seeing your successes and even the parts that are difficult for you and biggest of all, the revealing of the abs!

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

