Monday Mingle

hosted by Loving Fit

  • Who is your favorite television character and why?

    This is a tough one. Instinctually I want to say Ally from Ally McBeal. Bitch was cray but she was always honest with herself and her feelings.

  • Which is your favorite time of the day and why?

    Late night. The world is quiet, and it’s usually the only time I have to do what soothes my soul the most.

  • Lately, what have you been exited about the most?

    Fall break. A week off of work– a time to catch up in life and also take a time out.

  • What is your favorite thing to do in the morning?

    Drink my coffee. Period.

  • What is your favorite magazine?

    I am a magazine addict so I literally love any I can get my hands on… but the clear winner here is Muscle & Fitness Hers.

Feel free to mingle and share! Or view the original post here.

Leave a Reply

